Presiding Bishop and Chief Apostle

The Most Reverend Isaac W Woods Sr.

Second Assistant Presiding Bishop

Bishop Carl Woodard Sr.

National Administrative Assistant

Bishop Thomas J. Askin Sr.

National Secretary

Missionary Freda Walker

National Chief Finance Officer

1st Lady JoAnn Wooley-Dowdy

National Mother Emeritus

Most Precious Mother Mary Rowland

National Mother

Most Precious Mother Rita Goodwin

National Missionary

Mother Sharon Askin

National Adjutant to National Mother

State Mother Yvonne King

National Women's Convention President

Mother Barbara Bevins

National YPU President

Assistant Pastor Stewart Butler

National Sunday School Superintendent

Sr. Deacon Virtis Jones

1st National Assistant Sunday School Superintendent

Pastor Clyde Weaver

2nd National Assistant Sunday School Superintendent

Elder Johnny Bevins

National Pulpit Conductor

Elder Frank Robinson

National Usher Board President

Mother Bobbie Driver

National Usher Board Vice President

Sister Ruth Howard

Interim National Evangelistic President

Assistant Pastor Stewart Butler

National Program Chairperson

Mother Judy Brown

National Home & Foreign Missions President

Missionary Dorothy Varnardo

National Recording Secretary

District Bishop Robert King

National Correspondent Secretary

Sister N. Janay Gaddy

  Send Email  •  (618)208-9265

  August 2020  
This Week's Events
Bible Search
Contents © 2020 True Church of the House of Prayer To All Nations • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy